Record of Youth Chords Masterlist

Record of Youth (청춘기록)

Release Date: 7 September 2020 - 27 October 2020

OST Pt.1
Seungkwan (승관) of SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) - Go - Romanized

OST Pt.2
Chungha (청하) - You're In My Soul - Romanized

OST Pt.3
Baekhyun (백현) of EXO (엑소) - Every second (나의 시간은) - Romanized

OST Pt.4
Wheein (휘인) of Mamamoo (마마무) - Shine On You(그렇게 넌 내게 빛나)

OST Pt.5
Kim Jaehwan (김재환) - What If - Romanized

OST Pt.6
Bobby (바비) of iKON (아이콘) - Spotlight - Romanized

OST Pt.7
Lee Hi (이하이) - Brave Enough - Romanized

OST Pt.8
J Rabbit (제이래빗) - Just You (너로 가득해)

OST Pt.9
Sejeong (세정) - What My Heart Says (내 마음이 그렇대)

OST Pt.10
Xani (산희) - It's Ok, Because It's You (넌 그래도 돼)

OST Pt.11
Janet Suhh (자넷서) - Open door