Touch your heart Chords Masterlist

Touch your heart (진심이 닿다)

Release Date: 6 February - 28 March 2019

OST Pt.1
Chen (첸) - Make it count - Romanized

OST Pt.2
J Rabbit (제이레빗) - Oh? Truly! (Oh? 진심!)

OST Pt.3
Wendy (웬디) - What If Love - Romanized

OST Pt.4
Seoryoung (서령), Lena (레나) of GWSN - Be your star (마음을 담아)

OST Pt.5
Jeong Sewoon (정세운) - Good night

OST Pt.6
Park Boram (박보람) - Left Over Left Hand (왼손끝에)

OST Pt.7
1415 - Photographs

OST Pt.8
Hana (하나) of gugudan (구구단) - Falling Down