Cinderella and Four Knights Chords Masterlist

Cinderella and Four Knights (신데렐라와 네 명의)

Release Date: 12 August - 1 October 2016

OST Pt.1
BTOB (비투비) - For You - Romanized

OST Pt.2
Jessi (제시) - My Romeo - Romanized

OST Pt.3
1. SinB (신비) of Gfriend ft. Sijin (시진) - Confession (고백)
2. Green Cacao (그린 카카오) ft. Monet (모네) - If I Ever See You Again (언젠가 그대 다시 만나면)

OST Pt.4
Yoon Bomi (윤보미) of Apink - Without You

OST Pt.5
Younha (윤하) - I Believe 

OST Pt.6
Dickpunks (딕펑스) - Star Fall on You (별이 쏟아지는 너)

OST Pt.7
ZIA (지아) - Only One - Romanized

OST Pt.8
CNU (신우) of B1A4 - The Way To Find Love (사랑을 찾는 방법)

OST Pt.9
Lee Jungshin (이정신) of CNBlue - Confession (고백)