Mr. Sunshine Chords Masterlist

Mr. Sunshine (미스터 션샤인)

Release Date: 7 July – 30 September 2018
OST Pt.1
Park Hyoshin (박효신) – The Day (그 날)Romanized

OST Pt.2
Elaine (일레인) – Sad March (슬픈 행진)English

OST Pt.3
Kim Yuna (김윤아) – Days Without Tears (눈물 아닌 날들)

OST Pt.4
Lee Suhyun (이수현) of AKMU (악뮤) – Sori (소리)Romanized

OST Pt.5
MeloMance (멜로망스) – Good Day (좋은 날)Romanized

OST Pt.6
Savina & Drones (사비나앤드론즈) – My Home (Eugene’s song)

OST Pt.7
Ha Hyunsang (하현상) – Becoming the Wind (바람이 되어)Romanized

OST Pt.8
Park Won (박원) – Stranger (이방인)

OST Pt.9
O3ohn (오존) – Shine Your Star

OST Pt.10
NU’EST W (뉴이스트 W) – And IRomanized

OST Pt.11
Baek Jiyoung (백지영) ft. Richard Yongjae O’Neill (리처드 용재 오닐) – See You Again

OST Pt.12
Shin Seunghun (신승훈) – Like a Beautiful Time (불꽃처럼 아름답게)

OST Pt.13
Sejeong (세정) of Gugudan (구구단) – Paramour (정인/情人)

OST Pt.14
Ben (벤) – If You Were Me

OST Pt.15
Hwang Chiyeul (황치열) – How Can I Forget You (어찌 잊으오)

Additional Track
Elaine (일레인) – Rise Again

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!