A Korean Odyssey Chords Masterlist

A Korean Odyssey (화유기)


Release Date: 23 December 2017 – 4 March 2018
OST Pt.1
NU’EST W (뉴이스트 W) – Let Me Out
OST Pt.2
Bumkey (범키) – When I Saw YouRomanized
OST Pt.3
MeloMance (멜로망스) – I Will Be By Your Side (네 옆에 있을게)
OST Pt.4
Suran (수란) – I’ll Be Fine (뒷모습)
OST Pt.5
Jimin (지민), Yuna (유나) of AOA ft. Yoo Hweseung (유회승) of N.Flying – If You Were Me (니가 나라면)Romanized
OST Pt.6
Ben (벤) – If We Were Destined (운명이라면)
OST Pt.7
Hwang Chiyeul (황치열) – Like A Miracle/Someday (그 언젠가 기적처럼)
OST Pt.8
leeSA (리싸) – Always You
OST Pt.9
Mackelli (맥켈리) – Believe

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!