My Love From the Star Chords Masterlist

My Love From the Star (별에서 온 그대)

Release Date: 18 December 2013 - 27 February 2014

OST Pt.1
Lyn (린) - My Destiny

OST Pt.2
K.Will (케이윌) - Like A Star (별처럼)

OST Pt.3
Younha (윤하) - You Who Came from the Stars (별에서 온 그대)

OST Pt.4
Hyolyn (효린) - Goodbye (안녕)

OST Pt.5
JUST (저스트) - I Love You

OST Pt.6
Huh Gak (허각) - Tears Fallin' Like Today (오늘 같은 눈물이)

OST Pt.7
Sung Sikyung (성시경) - Every Moment of You (너의 모든 순간) - Korean/Romanized

OST Pt.8
Kim Soohyun (김수현) - If I (너의 집 앞)

OST Pt.9
Kim Soohyun (김수현) - Promise