It’s Okay That Love Chords Masterlist

It’s Okay That Love (괜찮아 사랑이야)

Release Date: 23 July – 11 September 2014
OST Pt.1
Chen (첸) – Best Luck (최고의 행운)Korean/Romanized

OST Pt.2
Davichi (다비치) – It’s alright This is Love (괜찮아 사랑이야)

OST Pt.3
Crush (크러쉬) ft. Punch (펀치) – Sleepless Night (잠 못드는 밤)

OST Pt.4
Wheesung (휘성) – For You

OST Pt.5
Hong Daekwang (홍대광) – I Feel You

OST Pt.6
Yoon Mirae (윤미래) – I Love You (너를 사랑해)

OST Pt.7
M.C The Max (엠씨 더 맥스) – U

OST Pt.8
Orange Caramel (오렌지캬라멜) – Tonight

Extended OST
1. Ulala Session (울랄라세션) – Love Fiction
2. Hey (해이) – And I Need You Most

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!