Doom at Your Service Chords Masterlist

Doom at Your Service (어느 날 우리 집 현관으로 멸망이 들어왔다)

Release Date: 10 May - 29 June 2021

OST Pt.1
Ailee (에일리) - Breaking DownKorean/Romanized

OST Pt.2
TXT (투모로우바이투게더) - Love Sight (널 보면 시간이 멈춰 어느 순간에도)Korean/Romanized

OST Pt.3
Baekhyun (백현) - UKorean/Romanized

OST Pt.4
Gummy (거미) - I Wanna Be With You

OST Pt.5
Davichi (다비치) - All of My Love

OST Pt.6
Sondia (손디아) - This is Love

OST Pt.7
Seo Inguk (서인국) - Distant Fate (아득한 먼 훗날 우리가)