Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo Chords Masterlist

Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo (역도요정 김복주)

Release Date: 16 November 2016 - 11 January 2017

OST Pt.1
Kim Jongwan (김종완) of NELL - You & I - Romanized

OST Pt.2
Kim Minseung (김민승) - From Now On (앞으로)

OST Pt.3
Han Heejung (한희정) - Dreaming

OST Pt.4
J.Mi (제이미) of LUSH (더러쉬) - Somehow (왠지 요즘)

OST Pt.5
Standing Egg (스탠딩 에그) - I'll pick you up (데리러 갈게) - Romanized

OST Pt.6
Lee Haein (이해인) - Permeate (스르륵)

OST Pt.7
Lee Jinah (이진아) - Again and Again (또또또)

OST Pt.8
Ahn Hyunjung (안현정) - Love Is (사랑인걸까)