Replay: The Moment Chords Masterlist

Replay: The Moment (리플레이: 다시 시작되는 순간)

Release Date: 19 January 2021 – 26 February 2021
OST Pt.1
Pentagon (펜타곤) – Honey Drop

OST Pt.2
Kihyun (기현) of Monsta X – O.M.O.MRomanized

OST Pt.3
2F – Hidden Star (가려진 별)

OST Pt.4
Niel (니엘) of Teen Top – I Want

OST Pt.5
Eunkwang (서은광) of BTOB – Why’d You Leave Me (왜, 너만)

OST Pt.6
Miyeon (미연) of (G)I-DLE – Dreaming About You

OST Pt.7
PL – Think About You

OST Pt.8
Miyeon (미연) of (G)I-DLE with Neon Paprika – How To Love

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!