He is Psychometric Chords Masterlist

He is Psychometric (사이코메트리 그녀석)

Release Date: 11 March – 30 April 2019
OST Pt.1
Jus2 (저스투) – TakeRomanized

OST Pt.2
Fromm (프롬) – With You

OST Pt.3
Seunghee (승희) of Oh My Girl – Sunny Day

OST Pt.4
Minseo (민서) – The First Love

OST Pt.5
Janet Suhh (쟈넷서) – Shadows on the Wall

OST Pt.6
O.O.O (오오오) – Take a Rest (쉬어가) 

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!