Pinocchio Chords Masterlist

Pinocchio (피노키오)

Release Date: 12 November 2014 – 15 January 2015
OST Pt.1
Tiger JK (타이거 JK) ft. Punch (펀치) – First Love (첫사랑)

OST Pt.2
Roy Kim (로이킴) – Pinocchio (피노키오)Romanized

OST Pt.3
Every Single Day (에브리싱글데이) – Non Fiction

OST Pt.4
Park Shinhye (박신혜) – Love Is Like Snow (사랑은 눈처럼)

OST Pt.5
K.Will (케이윌) – Only You (하나뿐인 사람)

OST Pt.6
Zion.T (자이언티) – Kiss Me (첫사랑)

OST Pt.7
Younha (윤하) – Passionate to Me (뜨겁게 나를)

OST Pt.8
Kim Bokyung (김보경) – You Are The One (그대 하나로)

OST Pt.9
Park Shinhye (박신혜) – Dreaming a Dream (꿈을 꾸다)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!