A Time Called You Chords Masterlist

A Time Called You (너의 시간 속으로)

Release Date: 8 September 2023
1. NewJeans (뉴진스) – Beautiful Restriction (아름다운 구속)Korean/Romanized
2. Kim Minseok (김민석) of MeloMance – Never Ending Story
3. Lim Kim (림킴) – Already One Year (벌써 일년)
4. Baek Ah (백아) – Melody
5. Sondia (손디아) – Never Got to Say That I Love You (사랑한다는 흔한 말)
6. Kei (케이) – Bye (안녕)
7. Hong Daekwang (홍대광) – Between Love and Friendship (사랑과 우정 사이)
8. Isaac Hong – Be With You (홍이삭)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!