Bridal Mask Chords Masterlist

Bridal Mask (각시탈)

Release Date: 30 May – 6 September 2012
OST Pt.1
Ulala Session (울랄라세션) – Goodbye Day (굿바이데이)Korean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
4MEN (포맨) – I Couldn’t Do It (안되겠더라)
OST Pt.3
Gavy NJ (가비엔제이) – When the Sun Sets (노을이 지면)
OST Pt.4
1. Bohemian (보헤미안) – You In My Arms (그대 내 품에)
2. Joo Won (주원) & Lee Jung Hyun (이정현) – Judgment Day (심판의 날)
OST Pt.5
Melody Day (멜로디데이) – That One Word (그 한마디)
Other OSTs
1. Joo Won (주원) – Love and Love (사랑 그리고 사랑)
2. eunU (은유) – It Doesn’t Work (안되나봐)
3. Han Chaeah (한채아) – Unrequited Love (외사랑)
4. Gawon (가원) – If It Makes Me Hurt (아파와도)
5. Ji Seoyoon (지서윤) – Blue and Red (청홍)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!