Bulgasal: Immortal Souls Chords Masterlist

Bulgasal: Immortal Souls (불가살)

Release Date: December 18, 2021 – February 6, 2022
OST Pt.1
4MEN (포맨) – The Day (하루)Korean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
Kim Yeji (김예지) of KARDI – Tunnel (터널)
OST Pt.3
Minseo (민서) – Can’t Forget You (잊을 수 없다면)
OST Pt.4
Janet Suhh (자넷서) – Beyond The Time

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!