Chocolate Chords Masterlist

Chocolate (초콜릿)

Release Date: 29 November – 18 January 2020
OST Pt.1
Seventeen (세븐틴) – Sweetest ThingKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
Tree (Chocolate OST Ver.) (나무 (초콜릿 OST Ver.)) – Car, The Garden (카더가든)
OST Pt.3
Jung Jinwoo (정진우) – Always Be Here
OST Pt.4
Hajin (하진) – Always Be Here
OST Pt.5
Ailee (에일리) – Just Look For You (그저 바라본다)
OST Pt.6
Kassy (케이시) – Greeting (마중)
OST Pt.7
Yubin (유빈) – Special
OST Pt.8
Hui (후이) of Pentagon – One Side Love (짝사랑)
OST Pt.9
Ha Jiwoong (하지웅) – . I’ll Be Going (먼저 가볼게요)
OST Pt.10
Stella Jang (스텔라 장) – Right Time and Right Place
Other OSTs
1. ID:Earth – You & I
2. Yoon Gyesang (윤계상), Ha Jiwon (하지원) – You & I

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!