EXchange 3 Chords Masterlist

EXchange3 (환승연애3)/Transit Love 3

Release Date: 16 February 2024
OST Pt.1
Paul Blanco (폴 블랑코), Heize (헤이즈) – On My Mind (예고 없이)
OST Pt.2
Roy Kim (로이킴) – Love remnants (미련하다)
OST Pt.3
1. Eddie and the Bricks – Pause
2. onthedal – Together
3. soo – Sunset
4. Luca minor – They Sing for Us
OST Pt.4
Zhang Hao (장하오) – I Wanna KnowKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.5
Choi Yuree (최유리) – Last Minute
OST Pt.6
1. DEW – We′re done (Female Ver.)
2. 4BOUT – We′re done (Male Ver.)
OST Pt.7
Lim Seulong (임슬옹), Lee Sungkyung (이성경) – Let The Star Shine Us Again (이별이 다시 우릴 비춰주길)
OST Pt.8
1. Heon Seo (헌서)
2. Shirt – How We Do? (어차피 만날 것 같아)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!