Meow the secret boy Chords Masterlist

Meow the secret boy (어서와)

Release Date: 19 March – 13 May 2020
OST Pt.1
Dayoung (다영) & EXY (엑시) of WJSN – Oh My, Oh My (어마어마)
OST Pt.2
Park Kyung (박경) – Dding Dong (띵동)
OST Pt.3
Umji (엄지) of GFriend – Meow The Secret Boy (어서와)
OST Pt.4
Juniel (주니엘) – Fall In Love (사랑에 빠졌었나봐)
OST Pt.5
Jinsol (진솔) of APRIL – I Was Wrong
OST Pt.6
Motte (모트) – Slush
OST Pt.7
Kihyun (기현) of Monsta X – Again Spring (다시, 봄)
OST Pt.8
JinSoul (진솔) of LOONA – As Time Goes (시간은 한 바퀴 돌아)
OST Pt.9
Drew Ryan Scott – Better To Be YouEnglish
OST Pt.10
Floody – Last Goodbye (이젠 안녕)
OST Pt.11
Chan (찬) of A.C.E – Show Your Heart (너를 보여줘)
OST Pt.12
Shin Yeeun (신예은) – Shooting Star (별똥별)
OST Pt.13
Choi Nakta (최낙타) – Blooming (꽃이 피었네)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!