Miracle (2022) Chords Masterlist

Miracle (미라클)

Release Date: 24 June – 6 August 2022
OST Pt.1
Kim Donghan (김동한) – One Two Three
OST Pt.2
Chani (찬희) of SF9 – Shining StarKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.3
BLITZERS (블리처스) – For You (널 위해)
OST Pt.4
Suyeon (지수연), Elly (엘리), Rina (리나) & Lucy (루시) of Weki Meki (위키미키) – Between Us Two (우리 둘 사이에)
OST Pt.5
Chani (찬희) of SF9 – Forever Love
OST Pt.6
Chani (찬희) , Hwiyoung (휘영) of SF9, Kang Minah (강민아) – Milky Way

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!