Reborn Rich Chords Masterlist

Reborn Rich (재벌집 막내아들)

Release Date: 18 November – 25 December 2022
OST Pt.1
Jongho (종호) of ATEEZ – GravityKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
Shin Yongjae (신용재) – Mother
OST Pt.3
Seo Dahyun (서다현) of TripleS – I’m In Love With You (너를 사랑하고 있어)
OST Pt.4
Moon Sua (문수아) of Billlie – Like a Star (별처럼)
OST Pt.5
Kim Woojin (김우진) – In The End
OST Pt.6
Paul Kim (폴킴) – The Miracle (기적 같은 너)
OST Pt.7
4MEN (포맨) – Love Me

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!