Strong Girl Nam-soon Chords Masterlist

Strong Girl Nam-soon (힘쎈여자 강남순)

Release Date: 7 October – 26 November 2023
OST Pt.1
ITZY (있지) – SuperpowersKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
Junggigo (정기고) – Be Your Love
OST Pt.3
Yong Yong (용용) – S.O.S
OST Pt.4
Moonbyul (문별) of MAMAMOO – Love Blooms
OST Pt.5
ADORA (아도라) – Wonder Woman
OST Pt.6
Weeekly (위클리) – I Wanna Fly

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!