The K2 Chords Masterlist

The K2 (더케이투)

Release Date: 23 September – 12 November 2016
OST Pt.1
Kim Bohyung (김보형) of SPICA – Same Day (오늘도)Korean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
U Sungeun (유성은) – Sometimes (아주 가끔)
OST Pt.3
Yoona (윤아) of Girls’ Generation – Amazing Grace
OST Pt.4
Min Kyunghoon (민경훈) – Love YouKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.5
Park Kwangsun (박광선) of Ulala Session – As Time Stopped (시간이 멈춘듯)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!