You Are My Destiny (2014) Chords Masterlist

You Are My Destiny / Fated To Love You (운명처럼 널 사랑해)

Release Date: 2 July – 4 September 2014
OST Pt.1
Baek Ayeon (백아연) – Morning of Canon (캐논의 아침)
OST Pt.2
Jeff Bernat – Be the One
OST Pt.3
Megan Lee (메건리) – Ready for Love
OST Pt.4
Jung Dongha (정동하) – You’re Like Fate (운명 같은 너)
OST Pt.5
Ken (켄) of VIXX – My Girl
OST Pt.6
Ailee (에일리) – Good Bye My Love (잠시 안녕처럼)Korean/Romanized
OST Pt.7
Melody Day (멜로디데이) – Because I Don’t Know Love (사랑을 몰라서)

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!