18 Again Chords Masterlist

18 Again (18 어게인)

Release Date: 21 September – 10 November 2020
OST Pt.1
Soyou (소유) – The Only One (하나면 돼요)

OST Pt.2
Sohyang (소향) – HelloKorean/Romanized

OST Pt.3
Choi Nakta (최낙타) – If You

OST Pt.4
Solji (솔지) – One Person (한사람)

OST Pt.5
Sondia (손디아) – How to Love

OST Pt.6
Jukjae (적재) – Moments Make Memories (기억은 추억이 된다)

OST Pt.7
Clara C (클라라C) – Somebody

OST Pt.8
Yoon Sang Hyun (윤상현) – If We Love Again (다시 사랑한다면)

OST Pt.9
Every Single Day (에브리싱글데이) – First Time

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!