King The Land Chords Masterlist

King The Land (킹더랜드)

Release Date: 17 June – 6 August 2023
OST Pt.1
Gaho (가호) – Yellow LightKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.2
Lim Kim (림킴) – Confess To YouKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.3
Jung Seunghwan (정승환) – Get To You (너에게 닿을게)
OST Pt.4
Kim Woojin (김우진) – DIVE
OST Pt.5
Punch (펀치) – Keep Me BusyKorean/Romanized
OST Pt.6
HYNN (박혜원) – You Are My (그대는 나의)
OST Pt.7
Jung Sewoon (정세운) – Fall In Love
OST Pt.8
Minseo (민서) – Perhaps Love (사랑인걸까)Korean/Romanized
OST Pt.9
KyoungSeo (경서) – Everyday With You

Kpop Chords & Fanchant
error: Content is protected !!